Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181995738 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 43 / Engineering Designer

Never Never I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, biking and playing tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Caring, Responsible and Thoughtful

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth of my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nights in Rodanthe , a novel by Nicholas Sparks. A story about everyone could have second chance if they reach out. The simple and easy way of how the author spreads out the story of normal people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy and energetic.
  2. I have my directly family's unconditional love.
  3. All the people and experiences in my life that make who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

practical.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

It takes time to know a person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy