Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181994528 A Single Man in Bryson City, NC 56 / Programmer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Bryson City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern university in lakeland, fl
  • Religion: Christian

Bryson City, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bryson City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern university in lakeland, fl. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My subscription ends September 4, 2010. So email me direct: michael thesign michael-thomas thedotcommonending. I want to enjoying the simple things in life yet explorer new adventures with a romantic partner. I am passionate about couples dancing: Swing, Ballroom, Country, Latin, Zydeco, Blues, Argentine Tango. I go to dance weekend events & go on dance cruises. I enjoy the outdoors: white water, hiking, camping and cooking outdoors. I also enjoy many sports including tenis, golf and all the sports enjoyed as a child. Come join me in my backyard next to the river in my photos: camp, fire, cook on an open fire, wine and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy couples dancing. I also enjoy white water rafting, hiking, camping and visiting new places. I enjoy trying new things. I definetly enjoy dance cruises (1-2 each year) and weekend dance events (~12 each year).

The most influential person in my life has been

My immediate goal is to build friendships. My ultimate goal is to find a romantic passionate partner who is easy going and enjoys being active dancing, traveling & exploring new adventures together. Couples dancing is a passion of mine that I will want my partner to share but they do not need to be great at it. If you're not good don't worry. If you don't like couples dancing I'm not your match :-).

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and enjoy meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books by Dr John Gray - about relationships. I liked laughing at the differences in women and men in relationships. Also "His Needs, Her Needs" by Willard Harley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have good health and I value having fun, enjoying life and meeting people.
  2. That I can help build interpersonal realtionships around the 4 L's in life: to Love, to Live, to Learn, to Leave a Legacy.
  3. My ability to inspire creativity and chemistry in couples dancing. I enjoy dance, romance and intimacy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For a potential partner is that I'm 100% faithful in a committed relationship. For a friend is that I'm concerned about them. People may not notice this because I'm outgoing, energetic and active doing things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

At first, I just want to have an enjoyable time dining, dancing, attending an event, enjoying the outdoors or just hanging out. I want to make friends and enhance people's lives. Eventually I'm looking for an easy going partner who loves to show and receive romance and passion. I want a partner who is independent but desires to spend time with me because of the value I bring to the relationship (interdependence). I love to dance, travel to dance events and go on dance cruises so my partner will desire to share that passion. I welcome "Guided Communication" or going directly to "eHarmony Mail". My subscription ends September 4, 2010.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

various, alabama, any, any, any

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show