Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181970729 A Single Woman in Salem, WI 52 / underwriter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Salem, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my children before they move away on there own. I enjoy spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, hang out with friends whether it be for a cookout or around a bonfire, and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, somone who is motivated in life and has a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

travel book of Austia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I may be a little quiet when you first meet me, I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

you will have to wait and get to know me better to find out more things.