Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181968626 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 40 / Auditor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma, norman
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma, norman. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, helping those in need, and just learning something new

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring, reading, cooking, making root beer floats

The most influential person in my life has been

I love life and all that it hands me. Okay okay. I am a busy lady sometimes. The question is what can we get into these days? I have not traveled the world, but I would love to hear your adventures or How you are a superhero by night. Lol. Not saying you must be a spy or something, but an active person is ideal. In a nutshell, I want someone that likes to watch sports, not mind taking a weekend trip to the mountains or beach. Okay I'll admit I love football, so you must enjoy all football (sec meh). Not that you have to like it, but I believe peppermint ice cream is awesome!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is over the top. Besides that, I think I am this counselor to strangers???

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living with A Seal by Jesse Itzler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. love
  3. My daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a softee, okay I really am!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Love, love Italian food

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

augusten burroughs, james patterson, james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

soundgarden/stp, maxwell, john mayer, led zepellin, the killers, 21 pilots,70-90s rock bands

Music I like to perform

Classical, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the notebook, wedding crashers, spaceballs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, parenthood, scandal