Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181962842 A Single Man in Uniondale, NY 64 / Mangment/Market consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Uniondale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Uniondale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Uniondale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that passionate about many things, I love music, but truly revolve my live of the family and my faith that makes me a person of better understanding to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing and taking quiet walks or just sitting with someone in a peaceful moment and sharing.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, laughter and most of all a passion.

The first thing people notice about me

A genuine sense of concern and love for life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having the ability to understand others without prejudging.
  2. Having the understanding that we are all different but yet, seek the same understanding and compassion and honesty.
  3. That my life has always been in control when I put my trust in God' and despite the out comes in life never become bitter but understand that all happens for a reason in our lives..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The understanding of reasoning at times and the patience to wait for the results.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I seek someone with a true passion for life, love, and a peaceful romance with themselves first, before they seek that of others..

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country