Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181957238 A Single Woman in Pepperell, MA 44 / Senior Research Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Pepperell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umass lowell
  • Religion: Christian

Pepperell, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pepperell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from umass lowell. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, trying to be a good mom and providing a nice environment for them. I also enjoy spending time with a close friend or reading a good book and Disney is always a favorite destination. Building my career is important to me but not over my family. I like to have date nights out with my partner but sometimes watching a favorite TV show together is nice too. I appriciate when people care about being active or healthy but I don't impose my beliefs on others. I like when people have a good work ethic but also don't constantly pick work over family. I also enjoy people who are early risers and like getting started in the morning!

I typically spend my leisure time

With two school age children it's hard to have lots of leisure time since I focus lots on making their environment a nice place and working fulltime. But eating out with a friend (s) or date nights are always fun. I appricate nights where all my chores are finished and I can sit and watch a favorite show. I like to be on the water boating or near the ocean. I find this question so hard because I just don't have lots of leisure time, but I enjoy my life so I guess that's ok ;-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can "roll with the punches' in life while being genuine and honest. Strong moral character.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Shutter Island" a good book that is now being made into a movie. Hope it's as good as the book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their health
  2. My health
  3. My extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be comical and make you laugh, I just have to feel comfortable first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Its really important that anyone I spend time with understand how important my children are to me. It would be helpful for me to meet someone who has children or enjoys children to really understand this. I don't need to spend all of my time with them (I love going out to dinner with just adults, "Adult Disney" is the best, and weekends away without kiddos is also very important) but overall they are the focus of my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Science

Books I've read

influenza a, seven laws of spirtual success, hmmm?

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show