Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181948429 A Single Man in Portland, TN 57 / Grocery Retail

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family, socializing with friends, enjoy doing activities outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Any type of outdoor activities, fishing, hunting, yard work, gardening, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

Easiness to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader, enjoy reading Outdoor magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my children
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy helping others, working with my hands, wood working, enjoy the little things in life. I believe its not what you are doing, but its who you are with, that makes things enjoyable.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy