Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181925435 A Single Man in Beaverton, OR 49 / self imployed, landscape and building maintenance

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaverton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about good honest writing, learning new things, working with wood, gardening, and improving myself. I like history, some sports, and fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working in the garden, working with wood, and going out for the evening with someone who's company I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

If I am going to be honest it is probably that I am very shy when meeting people for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not wish to seem overly intellectual here but last fall I read a book called by Paulo Freire. While I do not agree with all of the politics of the author there is a great deal of truth and insight within the book and it really spoke to me right where I am in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my daughters.
  2. The health of my friends and family.
  3. That there is so much to be thankful for each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one. I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I don't mind answering questions about myself.