Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181923936 A Single Woman in Solana Beach, CA 53 / self employed

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Solana Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucsd

Solana Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Solana Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucsd. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art including outsider and folk art, yard sales and flea markets, metaphysical and philosophical exploration, Yoga, fishing, good food, etc etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like sitting on a beach with a book, fishing with my brother-in-law, the movies, a bookstore, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind, funny, smart, a straight shooter, laughs easily, shares my sense of humor, and refuses to shop at Wal-Mart for the same reasons I do. He thinks my quirks are endearing, is engaging and engaged by me, and really likes women in general. He's spiritually bent, likes to philosophize, is upbeat and knows how to have a good time. He is enthusiastic, affectionate,warm, knows how to wield a hammer (or when to hire someone who does), and knows he's not perfect but is willing to look at himself (and me!) and create an open, intimate relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My effusiveness and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Enneagram- a fascinating study of personality types, which really rang true for me.The Tender Bar~ a great memoir by JR Moehringer about growing up in a bar in Manhasset. Beautifully written~ it made me want to be a writer!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual life including Yoga
  2. My family- my sister, my brother-in-law, my nieces, my cat.
  3. My introspection and self-awareness. It's given me the opportunity to learn more about myself and the people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Very Liberal