Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181920642 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 56 / Producer Services Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a true nature lover, i love the mountains my main goal is to move to mountains. there is something very spiritual for me when i am up in the hills and i just can't get enough of them

I typically spend my leisure time

i love a good book, i enjoy a good scary movie, and picnics, drives in the country spending time with those i love

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, cares about the people in his life. Has a sense of humor. I want someone to enjoy life with and share the beauty of it

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that i try to be positve and happy all the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight series for fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thank full i have a job in these trying times
  2. I am thankful i have a relationship with My Heavenly Father
  3. i am thank full for the wonderful friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal i really am. i really care deeply for the people in my life. and would do anything for them

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to grow old with a permanent relationship. want to take time getting to know someone friends first

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama