Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181918432 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 60 / n/a

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado technical university
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from colorado technical university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things e.g. GOD, Faith, Family, Life, and Music, just to name a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, singing, reading, surfing the net, and helping around the church

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth and openness

The first thing people notice about me

My direct communication style

The last book I read and enjoyed

From Faith to Faith by Kenneth and Gloria Copeland, because it addresses the daily issues we face and spiritual ways of overcoming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. True friends
  3. GOD's love for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

This is quite a bit of information to begin...LOL

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

in the meantime - iyanla yanzant, the bible, many

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

david sanborn, too many to name, gospel, many, i enjoy many different types of music

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, x-men, jump

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the discovery channel, eagle eye