Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181916631 A Single Woman in Wheaton, IL 48 / IT Recruiter and Jewelry Designer

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wheaton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wheaton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheaton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my children and watching them enjoy life. I like being creativie and enjoy home projects/decorating and designing jewelry

I typically spend my leisure time

A majority of my time is spent on activities with my children. Hanging out with friends is great fun and relaxing, whether we are having dinner at California Pizza Kitchen, canoeing or playing poker. In the times I'm alone, I like to design and make jewelry using semi-precious stones and listen to my Ipod, Pearl Jam, Cheryl Crowe, whatever the mood is.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy being with people who are passionate about things in life, yet are easygoing, fun to be around and communicate well, especially in conflict situations.

The first thing people notice about me

People easily recognize that I am a warm and open person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my children who have impacted my life in such a beautiful way. They are fun, energetic and positive.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my friends and family. Life would not be as gratifying without. great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal