Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181834432 A Single Woman in Cookeville, TN 56 / Real Estate Agent

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cookeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, riding motorcycles, I love the outdoors. My work, working with first time home buyers. The excitement in watcing them make their first purchase and entrusting in me. Enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my friends and family. Before I sold my bike, I would travel the backroads of beautiful Tn. Working in the yard. Love to get in the dirt and watch things grow. Love to cook and have loved ones over. Very casual. I am a bombfire outdoors person rather than formal dining though I do enjoy that also. Dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I like to cut up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two sons that I love with all my heart
  2. my mom
  3. having wonderful friends and a great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In Real Estate, I look prof most of the time. Wished people could see the down to earth me. The one with the cap watching the games or covered with grass and mud working in the yard. Dress, yes. Cap and jeans, better. Take me to a Red Wings game, priceless!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Guess its time to be honest.. Work hard, dress prof most of the time. Get the nails done, girly things. Reality...Love to mow and weed eat the yard, garden, rode my own two harleys for 9 years. Now sold. More into the water now. Work like a man but dress like a woman. Buy and work on invest homes. Love old cars. I love my life & am just ready to enjoy some us time with the right person.