Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181834233 A Single Man in Madison, WI 35 / Dept. of Corrections

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career in law enforement, from a child I have always wanted to become a cop. I know it sounds cliche' but I have always wanted to be able to do my part, serve and protect the community in which I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, reading a good book and just some alone time.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest I would consider myself to be a shallow person. (kinda) I need someone that is physically attractive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

It would probably be my shyness(I know I'm to grown to be shy..lol)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cell, its a Steven King novel. It was about society using cellphones and becoming brain washed killers. Hey, I thought it was good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My mother and father
  3. My knowledge of my Lord and savior Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm much more layed back then I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

Get to know me and you won't be disappointed