Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181833730 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 62 / homemaker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being hospitable, visiting with friends and cooking. I am passionate about my new faith in God, learning more about that, and what it all means.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to cook, gardening, going for walks. Local farmers markets. sometimes checking out places like the goodwill and funky store.Off the wall movies, documentaries and foreign films

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. gosh just about everything. I have been very blessed most of my life. I have not been touch with hardship or major misfortune.
  2. My family and friends are very important . I am so thankful for my two adults children. I not only love them, but like who they have become. Fun loving people.
  3. I am so very grateful for my home, and that I am OK financially. not rich but I have so much more than many.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Outgoing