Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181829529 A Single Woman in Hialeah, FL 56 / Employee HR Benefits Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hialeah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate living a good honorable life and making sure to pass those values on to my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, dining out and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, compasionate and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

I am very witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually buy cook books, so I read and practice new recepies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a good supportive family around me to help in times when life hands you more than you think you can handle.
  2. I am thankful to God , and for bringing into my life my daugher.
  3. I am thankful to my parents for working hard and helping me get an education that helps me provide for my daughter's upbringing and education as a single parent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Ask me.