Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181766624 A Single Woman in Oneonta, AL 41 / mother, home health aid, and student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oneonta, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oneonta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First I don't have much time to be interested in anything of my own. The things I'm passionate about are my childrens sporting events which mainly revolve around Bulldog Football. I like footballl and baseball. My family is my passion though they are why I am who I am. They are the reason I'm the mother I am and the head of the house like I am they make me want to give them a better life so I work harder and I want them to have memories so we do fun things thats who and what I'm passionated about my 4 boys but not only them my neices and nephews and the kids that end up at my house and stay for days on end thats my passion

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the lake and swimming or fishing, and picnicing with my boys and our friends. Sewing and making things I like to use my grandmothers embroidery machine and play.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 boys are my life they are the reason I fight so hard and the reasons I laugh and cry they are my world and I love them with all my heart
  2. My freinds they have kept me sane through my divorce and always remind me it was for the best and that the kids need me and everything will be better and they haven't failed me and are my rocks when I need them. Whether it was a couch to crash on or watching my kids while I went for a job interview or picking them up from practice cause I was late from work to just telling me to breathe they are an awesome bunch of people and I love them dearly
  3. My family my two sisters mother and grand mother are great they have helped thru the divorce in more ways than one they have mead me who I am they raised me in a Godly home with Christian values and my faith is what I hold on to and I'm grateful to them for that

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual