Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4181022523 A Single Man in Franklin Park, NJ 60 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Franklin Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university

Franklin Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Franklin Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and teaching, jazz and music, cooking, reading, golf, baseball, getting fit, playing the guitar, the arts, pets, and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Inside interests: classic movies/TV, cooking, board games, reading many genres, playing the guitar/jamming with friends, listening to great music, cooking and hosting dinners/wine tastings, pets.Outside interests: day hiking, inline skating, working to get fit and lose weight, softball, golf, flea markets/yard sales, volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, coupled with the maturity and good sense to know the difference between diplomacy and drama.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm blessed with a full head of hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have several books in progress simultaneously, from fiction to professional reading. My reading list can be eclectic, from "Smithsonian" to JK Rowling to Rex Stout (I like a good story).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. My few but close ties to family, friends, and pets.
  3. I am working in a field for which I am educated, trained, and for which I have a passion.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really as sincere as I appear, and what you see is what you really get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

Life is a great ride. Let's buckle up, open the sunroof, and go together. I really would like to find a life partner with whom to share the driving someday.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop