Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4180869125 A Single Man in Lansdowne, VA 53 / Chief Executive Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include family, friends, sports (tennis, golf, biking, skiing and hiking), traveling and dreaming. I enjoy doing the small things to make others feel important and special. I love spending time with my children and helping them learn and explore new things. I savor the look in their eyes when they learn things for the first time. I am a frequent dreamer and I enjoy seeing the possibilities and potential and am delighted when I can help see that vision realized. I have a solid faith and love celebrating Christmas with family. I love holding hands and being affectionate with the love of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy conversation over a good meal or a good book. I love traveling and seeing new places and especially enjoy the shared memories that come from traveling with a friend or the love of your life. I enjoy outdoor activities (golf, tennis, biking, hiking and skiing) and especially enjoy doing these with my children. I enjoy vacations to the beach --hearing the sounds of the ocean, finding seashells with the children and holding hands with on a moonlight stroll. I am a romantic and enjoy quiet moments (a picnic complete with wine and cheese, an evening by the fire, or a hike with a breath taking view ...)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, affection and romance are all essential qualities to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and an excellent communicator.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics and Guns Germs and Steel are the two most recent that I enjoyed. Freakonomics described and analyzed habits and trends from a statistical and economic perspective. Many of the conclusions were fascinating and many were unexpected. Guns Germs and Steel traced the rise and spread of civilization. It was very well researched, informative and very thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children, their excellent health and our close relationship.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my friends -their support, encouragement and capacity for fun.
  3. I am thankful for all of my friends and colleagues who helped me build two successful businesses.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Loyal