Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4179169732 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 32 / i am a video editor for the web

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the one activity that i have continued to do throughout my life has been martial arts. what can i say i really enjoy it and i think its fun. i went to art school so every now and then i feel inspired to create art. i can draw, i also like photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

the way i spend my leisure time is usually watching a movie or hanging out with friends. i really enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. i also browse the internet and read articles and watch youtube videos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for the friends and family that i have
  2. i am thankful for my job that allows me to pay the bills and to be independent
  3. i am thankful for the way i was raised by my parents. i feel i am a well rounded individual with good morals and values.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine