Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4178727929 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 33 / I work at one of the world's largest investment banks

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happiness, Health, basketball, The Knicks, working out, things that make me laugh, smiles, hope, laughter. I like to entertain, there is nothing I wouldn't do for smiles. I love children. I want to be a teacher one day. I care about the future of the world and believe that molding the next generation would be the perfect place to start. I love creative writing. I like video games. I absolutely adore my family. The person I can't let down in this world is my grandmother.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I have very little time after work, so I generally work out to stay in shape. During the weekends, I love to travel and go do different things. I would try almost anything at least once. I have desires to see the world and travel and see all the major countries and experience different cultures. Aside from that, if i stay local I play a lot of sports with my friends, from basketball to football to softball.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. My goal is to put a smile on that face everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and witty remarks usually shows how down to earth I am. If not laughter, then you will notice how sincere, genuine, and positive I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have and Have Nots by Hemingway. It was about a Fisherman who is constantly forced to choose between social, cultural, and moral boundaries to sustain the well being of his family. I liked reading about the main character and asking myself if I would have made the same choices. My one and only Hemingway read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving, caring, supporting Family who would sacrifice anything for me in a heartbeat,
  2. My friends who has been part of different stages of my life lending support and sharing wonderful times with.
  3. Luck, without luck and having all the opportunities I have had, I wouldn't be who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am Kidding? I can be really sarcastic, but sometimes it doesn't come across immediately.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to stay active, whether it be basketball, football, snowboarding, hiking, traveling ...I love it all. I do also enjoy my lazy sundays too!

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

blindside, invictus, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, dexter, house