Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4178685121 A Single Man in New City, NY 58 / Clinical Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to concerts and listening to music that inspires me and is energetic. I like being with my family and friends when there are holidays or other times as my friends and family are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out. going to the movies/theatre and a good concert. I happen to really enjoy Rock!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I still have my parents in my life as well as my three special children and close friends.
  2. That I have a job that I enjoy going to everyday and having a positive impact with what i can do to help people with various issues in their lives.
  3. That I am healthy and keep myself in relatively good shape and have a youthful attitude even as I get older.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful