Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4178672430 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 46 / Producer for late night television show

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I enjoy good TV, politics, movies, reading, and walking around New York. Of course, I'm most passionate about my collection of the most beloved potato peelers owned by Secretaries of the Interior from the Taft administration onward. Also, there's my personal crusades to both restore feudal monarchy in Saskatchewan, AND have all episodes of "Growing Pains" Seasons 3-5 become preserved for all eternity by the Smithsonian Institution. For some strange reason, it's been hard to share these intense passions with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading would probably be # 1 - I'm currently going back and forth between a detailed history of the decline of the Russian Empire and "Clifford The Big Red Dog Goes To The Flower Shop". I also like to exercise and walk around the city - I try to push myself to the limit, but I know that it's time to stop and rest when I start gasping for breath and begin hallucinating that I am Margaret Thatcher.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability not to run away screaming when I start opining on the subject of who is my favorite Estonian Ping-Pong Champion of the 1930s

The last book I read and enjoyed

See above - isn't it obvious?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving, supportive family
  2. Physical/mental health
  3. A job that I am proud of (sorrry to end with a preposition)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent