Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4178336722 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 30 / Currently looking on the job market :)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and my cat and doing anything outdoors. I also love staying at home and watching movies of course. Going to concerts. Hanging out with friends. Go out dancing. I have to say I dislike video games. I think they are a great waste of time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the gym, rafting down the river and going swimming. Reading. Playing with my nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Literacy is a must. I really care about spelling :) Phyically- nice teeth.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm either realy quiet because I just met you or I'll talk your ear off.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read My Sister's Keeper. Really touching book about how far family will go for one another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family that is always there for me.
  2. I value my independence.
  3. I'm thankful for my honesty with everyone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sarcastic sense of humor which sometimes tends to sound like I'm mean. I love to joke around and laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a very sarcastic sense of humor which some people don't get. Sometimes I'd rather spend time with my cat and read a book than hang out with anyone else :)