Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4178198919 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 39 / secretary

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. I Like taking walks, going out to fancy dinners getting dressed up. Also I like shopping, scrap booking, photography, art, movies, music, nature. I like to dance, sing in the car, am looking for a great guy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walks, hot-tubbing, swimming, boating, thinking about taking a photography class, and spending time shopping, donating salvation army all my old stuff i have been doing since i just moved and spending time with family and my best friend. Decorating my new apartment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Real, well and of course cute. Self sufficient. Doesn't want anymore children. Looking for someone loyal and likes music, art, and is funny sometimes. Likes watching movies, sitting by a lake and just talk and relax. No one too high strung (hyper,) or unmotivated. Someone kind, with good morals. Someone that likes dogs, and nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book by Susan Shapiro.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family.
  2. My genes. (My looks.)
  3. A good head on my shoulder's.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am kind, close to my family. Curvy. I love animals. Looking forward to talking to you.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf