Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4178186031 A Single Man in Lansdowne, VA 54 / process control/analyst in the water environmental field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Here are just a few of my interests: Cooking, traveling, trying new wines, hiking, biking, exercise, photography, music, art, theater, yoga, nature, reading, learning and so much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking gives me time to reflect and think about my day or just take in the world around me. I find listening to music and reading to be relaxing. I love books on culture and travel. Some of my other favorites include the great classics, historical and anthropological. I'm beginning to discover my interest in photography. I enjoy taking photos of nature, people and anything of interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to support each other is a very important quality. I hope to meet someone who is able to truly love and not be afraid to be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good and sincere person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Walk in the Woods" by Bill Bryson. Bryson writes about his experience while hiking in the Appalachian Trail. I thought he did a wonderful job describing the the trail, the mountains and the history of Appalachia. I just purchased "The Hills of Tuscany" by Ferenc Mate. I'm looking forward to getting lost in Tuscany.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, I am very thankful for my family and friends. I love them all very much.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful for my intersts in learning, traveling and new adventures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be a little quiet at first, however I don't stay in my comfort zone forever.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm leaving for Greece on September 10 for 11 days. Its going to be a great time. I will be going to Athens, Rhodes and the Island of Symi. I must say, I really enjoyed organizing this trip. My last trip was in beautiful St. Petersburg Russia, where I had the most wondrful time. I hope to return one day soon. I fell in love with the language, people, history and art. Soon I will begin planning my next adventure.

What I like to read

Travel

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama