Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4177871623 A Single Woman in Gardner, KS 40 / Finance - Plant Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning and growing in every aspect of my life. I love to go crafting, collecting Precious Moments and taking photos. I love the feeling I get when I'm sitting in church listening to the word of God... it's unexplainable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my children weather it's with some sort of ball (sports), chatting over dinner or playing their video games (I've become real good at Wii tennis and bow and arrow). When I'm by myself, I enjoy going to the movies, taking photos, sightseeing and having a great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't choose just one quality so I'm choosing a couple:Honesty, integrity and being willing / able to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I'm the quiet leader. Also, I'm very reserved until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a book reader but I do enjoy reading magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My salvation
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty funny person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show