Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417785223 A Single Man in West Pittston, PA 26 / College Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Pittston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Pittston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Pittston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Gaming, Art, Love, Writing, Being Creative, Making people laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

Music; I play several instruments including Piano and Guitar. I enjoy writing my own songs rather than doing covers, I attempt to sing (Although I am not sure if I am good enough to do that just yet, still finding my voice.) Music has been my muse.Writing; Along with music this goes hand in hand, if something is troubling me or making me really happy, I write it down. Whether it would be a literal piece or a vague poem or song, writing really helps me get through life.Gaming; I am a gamer, majoring in Game Design and Development. For WAY to long I've gone with the flow, trying to conform to the norms of society. I am taking MY own stanc

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend that I can also be involved with more than just friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am goofy. But there are sides to me that people rarely see coming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and caring family and best friend relationship with my brother.
  2. Music and all that it has to offer.
  3. My faith for getting me through the darkest hours.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How creative I really was.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Romantic

A little more about me

Just be honest and things work.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

lights, old crow medicine show, blink-182, dallas green, sigur ros

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, wrist cutters: a love story, harry potter series

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction