Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417782438 A Single Man in Chesapeake, VA 35 / Longshoreman

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: deep creek high school
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate at waking up everyday to be able to go to a great job. I am able to live comfortable and not have to worry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing with a movie watching football or meeting up with friends. Shooting a few games of pool can really relax me.But I have to say, being out doors away from the city camping calms me above all. The smell of a roaring fire with good music is intoxicating to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I can have a decent conversation with someone, then it's a good night. Mostly someone with a strong will and a level head. I'm looking for a woman who can be real and straight forward with me. A woman who enjoys travel and recreation on the weekends, but can also enjoy staying in watching the game or enjoying sitting around the fire with some music and drink.

The first thing people notice about me

People have mentioned I am a bit straight forward and speaks my mind. That I am a hard working man.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cooking for Dummies....I used to burn water but now I only slightly re-kill the cow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How out going I can be once I'm comfortable in a situation. I'm usually skeptical in a situation I am not familiar with. Once I'm comfortable, I'll run with it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have traveled the world courtesy of the US Navy. Experiencing different cultures is a humbling experience.

I am
Somewhat Conservative