Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417782127 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 37 / Civil Engineering

Daily Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of People (patient) I am a CNA also. I love to travel if I have the chance ( no means) of doing it. I would like to meet someone who loves to share friendship.i would love to experience flying in a helicopter for free :) .....

I typically spend my leisure time

Lumosity, watching Netflix and internet

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and being himself, trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My being passionate, being caring to people , be a baby, young, old , man or woman, big or small, :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I watch tv , I dont read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My existence
  3. My

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet