Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417779827 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 44 / Speech and Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: minot state university

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from minot state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sharing my wonderful life with someone who's up for the adventure! My relationship with God, myself, my AMAZING children, family and friends. I am an intelligent, witty, independent, fun woman who travels, lives spontaneously and loves life! I love to learn new things. I love everything from exotic 5 star vacations to camping. I grew up on a farm so I love animals and nature. I do not need to impose my values on others; I enjoy a different point of view. I love, my life, socializing and bringing joy to the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time communing with nature.Self improvement via media, books and retreats.Having fun with the people I LOVE!

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, funny man to adore, respect and laugh or cry with. Someone who has really done some soul searching to grow and love themselves. Someone to laugh and love life with-even if it's dancing in the rain. Integrity, empathy, generosity, love of self, family and inner joy.

The first thing people notice about me

My Positive Love of life, great relationship with my children, great energy and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sleeping Naked is Green

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I feel sooo grateful for all of the ways abundance shows up in my life.
  2. I have surrounded myself with like-minded people who share my positive vision of life.
  3. All the new adventures I've yet to experience!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How super creative I am in All AREAS!!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have so much to share I have taken a complete break from any dating/after the end of my last longterm relationship to work on myself amd what I want. Now I am ready after 15 months to get out there:)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction