Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417779225 A Single Man in Perris, CA 23 / Auto Mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Perris
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: perris high school
  • Religion: Other

Perris, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Perris, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about having a connection with my partner and having conversation about movies, mysterious, romance, and more

I typically spend my leisure time

playing outside, walking, and talking

The most influential person in my life has been

humorous

The first thing people notice about me

my appearence

The last book I read and enjoyed

beastly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having time to spend
  2. having a good life
  3. getting to spend time with anyone just to talking

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Quiet, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

edgar allen poe books, the second world war, the second world war

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other