Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417749235 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 44 / a

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grossmont college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"I have no special talents. I am only passionately curious." - Albert Einstein I believe this to be true within myself. One thing that I am passionate about, is taking care of my kids the best way that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being around family and friends and having lots of laughs. I am a fan of football and baseball games. I also love to be active, from hiking, swimming, or just takings a walk. Being outside is my favorite place to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, with yourself and others

The first thing people notice about me

I'm going to have to come back to this question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they make me want to be a better person.
  2. My family and friends who are my rock.
  3. Laugher

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a quiet side. Most people think that I'm always on the go. I do like to sit down and read a good book or just lay under the stars and have some good music on

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm originally from San Diego, California and have lived here in Indianapolis for 2 years now.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational