Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417748726 A Single Woman in Draper, UT 67 / Retired work part-time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Draper
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: new rochelle college
  • Religion: Christian

Draper, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Draper, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing things with and for friends and family...outdoor events , social gathering, dancing, travel, decorating working...I enjoy gardening, deep sea fishing, walks, love love love the beach and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, reading, cooking, friendships

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a people person and enjoy having friends, since moving to Utah I have limited contact with new people...I come to realize how important having friends a person to confide in and share pleasurable moments is to a healthy life that is fulfilling. I am outgoing and make friends easily, however like to be around people that have same philosophy of life and enjoy things that are similar...finding a friend like that in this stage of life is not an easy task...and frankly I never though I would be in this place at this stage of my life. So ,if you are reading this , wish you Good luck and Happiness in your stars.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am very energetic and conversation is easy for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

UNDER THE TUSCAN SUN.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had a wonderful life shared with my soulmate
  2. My family and friends
  3. Discovering how strong I have been in life despite loss and pain it brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very honest and detest liars.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not really looking for a relationship that must lead to romance . I thinking have a friend or companion would be gratifying for me and as I already mentioned , I miss having friends to share time and fun events and discussions with. If that is going to slow for your cup of tea, I guess you best pass on communicating with me...No worries , I do understand....in closing I have learned that to be in a good place with someone it is vital to have a friendship first and explore what matters to each before jumping into a relationship lead by attraction and sex. I have learned that having a lasting relationship is like preparing a gor

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show