Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4177386929 A Single Woman in Jefferson, WI 32 / care giver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life. What ever that means, whether its going out partying, going camping, spending time with family and friends, dancing in the rain. All of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go shopping. Dont matter for what, could be for clothes or just walking around the dollar store.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an amazing family. We are very close and can talk about anything. We get together for every holiday and birthday. My life wouldnt be what it is if i didnt have my family.
  2. My friends. The people I'm friends with are the people that have been around for more than 10 years. I see talk to or see them almost everyday of the week. I know they will always be here for me and I will always be there for them.
  3. Health. Were would we be without our health!?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama