Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417685029 A Single Woman in Sherborn, MA 62 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Sherborn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: some college

Sherborn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherborn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and spend time at the barn riding horses.horses are very intuitive strong and powerful. The feeling when jumping a course is like not other probably like the hole in one to a golfer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside hiking especially this time of year(fall) is a favorite . I also like snow shoeing, and the beach in the summer. Riding on a motorcycle is something I've done with friends ,love the open space.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is happy with oneself as well as with people. Respectful of other people even if not in agreement ,enjoys going out but just as happy at home.Cares about how he appears to himself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy enjoy people can listen as well as talk confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was the Giver a girlfriend who teaches told me about it great message.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. My health .
  3. How my business has been successful and thankful for 20 years.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop