Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417683332 A Single Man in Fayetteville, NC 27 / U.S. Army Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west point

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west point. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer: Golfing, hiking/camping, fishing, runningIn the winter: skiing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can trust-a confidante that I can tell any and everything to, someone who shares some the same interests as me, a travel companion, cause experiencing the world is more fun when you get to share it with someone. But most importantly a best friend.�

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones. There's so much that was left out of the show

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. Living in Alaska

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I'm in the Army and I jump out planes for beer money. It's the most terrifying and exhilarating experience. The Army's taken me from my home in Virginia to Oklahoma to Alaska back to Oklahoma and now here to North Carolina. As I've moved around, I've got see more of the United States than I thought I could. I've seen Denali and the Grand Canyon. I want to hike in Yosemite and Yellowstone I've also had the opportunity to travel overseas to Thailand and Europe. and plan to continue with skiing in Norway, Iceland, skiing/surfing/hiking in New Zealand, swimming with sharks in South Africa and scuba diving in Australia

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen, zac brown band, social distortion, black sabbath, stevie ray vaughan

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction