Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417681733 A Single Man in Lynchburg, VA 24 / Army reservist/gamestop manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northern virginia community college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is to start a theatre company with both deaf and hearing actors and actress's. One day I'll direct a musical that is both in English and American Sign Language.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games, shooting pool, and watching funny or investigative tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength

The first thing people notice about me

My exuberant energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was wicked. It's an incredible book about the wicked witch of the west's point of view in the wizard of oz. I thought it was ingenious how all of the same events were seen in a different light and the story went into a completely different direction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mistakes
  2. Laughter
  3. Companionship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm trustworthy.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nah

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

hardy boys, wicked, i hope they serve beer in hell

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

the fray, green day, queen, flogging molly, pentatonix

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, red dawn, madagascar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, psych, supernatural