Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417678127 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 39 / Public Safety Telecommunicator - 911 operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i attended gordon phillips to study hair
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about rising two healthy and productive members of society, my sons. I'm just as passionate about my family and true friends. Living a meaningful life with someone caring and kind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love spending time with familyGoing places, site seeingMovies and fine dining

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I look for are Honesty, humility, loyalty, and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My height and smileSense of humorLove for family

The last book I read and enjoyed

Textbooks for the course in taking. lol Love Unbroken series by Sheena Binkey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart for people and equal treatment for everyone. Huge advocate.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm extremely out going and fun loving. I'm a hard working woman who wants the same in her man. I'm a single mother of two and its important to me that my mate except and care about my children. I not looking for a father for them because they have one. I'm simply saying I'm a mom first and my mate needs to understand that. I will go out of my way for my mate and I just ask the same in return. I'm a good listener and an even better friend. I'm very active when it comes to helping others. I am currently taking a course that will allow me to advocate for mentally ill people and help where I can.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

three book collection by judy powell, book trio by judy powell, bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

swv, jodeci, erica badu, jagged edge, r kelly, mary mary, deitrick haddon,, 90's rap stuff, 70's oldies but goodies

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

think like a man 1 & 2, cloudy with a chance is meatballs, no good deed (thriller)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family friendly shows, real housewives of atlanta, disney channel whole line up :)