Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417676631 A Single Man in Allentown, PA 34 / Mitigation supervisor

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allentown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, weekend trips, and day trips. My passions are family, friends, work, and most of all laughing. I'm always trying to find something to smile about. The things that drive me are doing spontaneous things. Such as driving out to tennesse to see a concert. Buying front row, bc it's the best seat! Soooo worth it! Eating foods I've never thought I'd try.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching new movies, listening to music. Going to the park with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tim Tebow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Life is so simple. Love your family, go to work, everything else is cream cheese.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaun of the dead, good will hunting, the wolf of wall street

TV I like to Watch

Other