Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417675327 A Single Woman in Randolph, NJ 53 / Hairdresser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Randolph, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Randolph, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to read. I eat as best as i can i have a low carb diet. I think a positive as i can. I like to dance

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading cooking dancing out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is important to me if you don't have that what is the point! It is what everything is based on trust and honesty loyality!!

The first thing people notice about me

Im happy and have a great sense of humor and a wicked laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im brutality honest

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Good listener

A little more about me

Im not into drama! I hate scammers!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python and the holy grail, die hard, underworld

TV I like to Watch

Other, Science Fiction