Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417675132 A Single Man in Garland, TX 55 / ....

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: excelsior college
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Garland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV and just go for a ride somewhere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am military retired
  2. Have a good vehicle
  3. Never been in trouble

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is my great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Romantic

A little more about me

I just moved into the Dallas Texas area about 5 months ago and I live by myself. Have a good vehicle, military retired, a good job and just looking for a decent lady. My sizes are XL shirts, 40X32 pants and 13 or 14 shoes.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond movies, stanford and son, riddrick

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

wwe entertainment, wwe entertainment, wwe entertainment