Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417662029 A Single Man in Washington, DC 31 / Management Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The idea of meeting someone I can share my time with and talk to and get to know is something I'm passionate about. Learning someone's personality and history is always fun, meeting someone for the first time and getting to know them unlocks so many mysteries which can be a real treat to experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my spare time I operate a satire news website as a hobby, so some time goes into that. Other times I like taking my Dog Gatsby out for long walks. Beyond that I like the typical things other people do, like watching football or going out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is driven and can balance their need for a successful career with their desire to be in a meaningful and loving relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dog
  2. My family
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Rational, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction