Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417650632 A Single Man in Tipton, IA 58 / professional photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Tipton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tipton, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tipton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me. I have two sons that mean the world to me, and although they are grown, I still try to stay a part of their lives. I work a lot, so my stress relief is to jump on my motorcycle on the weekends and ride when the weather is good. I love to golf and fish. I love small town festivals, wineries, and finding good out of the way places to eat and discover.

I typically spend my leisure time

As stated previously, I love to ride my motorcycle on day trips, and sometimes longer. I love to fish, golf, day trips in the car, small town festivals, concerts, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am comfortable being on my own, but I do get tired of buying only one movie ticket and saying "dinner for just one"....I am looking for someone that is laid back and comfortable with themselves, and takes commitment as seriously as I do. Hopefully we have some common interests, but we also have some of our own interests that we can spend some time apart. We have to have some time to miss each other! I would hope that she has a great sense of humor, as I have....can give as good as she gets....that is affectionate (within reason)....likes holding hands as we walk....and stealing kisses now and again.....

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I used to be a Shrine clown, raising money for their crippled children's hospitals and burn units....I also find that humor at the appropriate times, can cure just about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guarding Your Heart, it is a Christian book that helps us understand that we always have to be aware of our situations and the environment around us, and to avoid situations that can lead us astray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in God
  2. My sons
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

adventures of huckleberry finn, guard your heart, abraham lincoln

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, the green mile, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sons of anarchy, the amazing race