Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417613726 A Single Man in Bridgeville, PA 27 / Flooring Installer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bridgeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of pittsburgh

Bridgeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bridgeville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am very passionate about soccer. I have played soccer since I was 5, haven't been able to play recently but would love to start playing again. I like being outdoors but I also like to play video games or just watch some netflix. I am also passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

The first thing I enjoy doing with my leisure time is hanging out with my friends, be that playing video games, playing sports, or just hanging out at a bar. Another thing I like to do is surf Netflix because who can actually decide on what to watch on there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Clash of Kings by George R. R. Martin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an honest person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter series, lord of the rings, midnight, star wars

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, star wars, iron man, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, castle, planet earth