Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417612635 A Single Woman in New Milford, CT 59 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the woods school

New Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Milford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My true passion is people. I enjoy talking to people and getting to know them. I am lucky enough to have a job that not only gives me the opportunity to be with people and help them, but also humbles me at the same time. I find that most people have redeeming qualities, sometimes it just takes a little longer to find them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I've been enjoying light hiking, listening and savoring the quiet sounds and sights of nature. Of course, given that the colder weather is now upon us, I love to curl up in front of the fire with a good book. What fun it would be to do those things with someone else who enjoys them!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, fun-loving, affectionate, knows how to be serious when need be. Confident in your own skin. Someone who likes relaxing at home as much as going out. Someone who is not afraid of trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. In my job, I help people who aren't feeling well. Most people comment about how my smile and my personality made them feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Storyteller" by Jodi Picoult. The twists and turns in the story keep you on edge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Obviously my children and my amazing friends
  2. Finding the inner strength to start my life over (and being successful at it!)
  3. My amazing job that invigorates me daily

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama