Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417607528 A Single Woman in Allston, MA 25 / Graduate Student and flight attendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Allston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Allston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Allston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and Landing my dream job. I'm getting my MBA at Harvard Business School and I'll be finished in May 2016. At the moment I'm a flight attendant and I love what I do

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting massages I loooove to travel especially To tropical locations Spending time with family and friends I'm a blue hills country club member and I love it !! I love to golf and lay out by the pool and tan

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is kind , honest, trustworthy, family- oriented, attractive and taller then me. I love a guy that is very masculine but has this romantic side and isn't afraid to show it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My ability to speak Italian as a second language
  3. My, family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im more then just a pretty face.It's very sad society associates being attractive with being dumb. I love being that element of surprise

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm bi-racial my mom is Native American and African American and my dad is Italian and Russian ( I know holy mix) ?I have a twin sister (yes double the trouble)?I was a patriots cheerleader I'm deathly allergic to eggs

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show