Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417607231 A Single Woman in Ventura, CA 21 / Actor, stunt double in training

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ventura, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my acting and my stunt double training. Acting is something I've been doing almost my whole life and has been a constant in bringing me joy and content in life. I also absolutely love my pets and would do anything for them. Working at the PetSmart Pets Hotel brings me a lot of joy because I get paid to hang out with and take care of dogs and cats all day. Also, being around my friends and family is very important to me, especially the ones I'm very close to. If I've got my pets, family, and friends I am content with life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being able to spend time with my pets, friends, and family. If I'm not doing that, you'll find me reading a book or watching a movie/tv show in my free time. That and working on my acting and stunt double skills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends who have supported me through some major struggles in life.
  2. I'm thankful for my family, who make sure I get the care I need in hard times.
  3. I'm thankful for my cat and turtle, who are always happy to see me & wanting to play & cuddle.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Spontaneous