Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417594532 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 32 / Emergency Medical Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, volunteering in my field, running, writing, learning languages, eating good food, finding adventures both big and everyday sized, books, art (mostly painting), outdoor activities (camping, hiking, shooting, swimming) staying close to and helping to protect and show love to my family and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love travelling, and try to take several small trips and one big trip a year. There are still many places on the mental list, probably Thailand and Costa Rica (for a second time) soon. I spend a lot of time running or hiking around like a kid in a playground, often with friends and my dog. I also write quite a bit, as I have my whole life; mostly short story/ fiction. I'll add a fourth- I've had incredible experiences doing hands-on emergency training with a handful of government and non-government volunteer based agencies around the country, and I'll continue to seek those out. They are fascinating, challenging and s

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves doing what I love doing. Who is smart, easy going and adventurous. Should believe in God in a real way without being self righteous or sheltered, or we will be very different. I love if someone can make me laugh (dark sense of humor encouraged) and be a real/realistic person. Someone with life experience that has made them a better, stronger, positive person, and does not want themselves or me to stop improving throughout life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm tall and I make people laugh. First impressions of me range from "Intimidating" to "very confident" to "sweetie" to "nerd" I appreciate the range I suppose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Usually working on 2 or 3. Currently reading Icy Sparks, (girl with turrets in the 1950's) The Heart and the Fist (The story of a humanitarian soldier) and Things You Should Know, (a theory summary on physics) Also intermittently a small used book of classic poems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friends; I have some of the greatest people I've ever met in my life that love me.
  2. Living in a country that allows me this level of safety, independence and access to knowledge
  3. All the experiences and adventures I've had- more to come!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science