Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417594433 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 47 / Insurance Broker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. I love helping people and I coach a couple soccer teams. I also am a positive person and love to be around positive people. My faith is important to me I like that i have a personal relationship with God. I am also passionate about raising my 14yrs old daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to vacation and go to tropical places. I also like to attend soccer games as well as play soccer. I also like to work out and try to stay fit. Anything active!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and family oriented and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

rich dad poor dad. I like how it explains how most of us look at jobs vs. working smart to earn money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Daughter
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I like soccer, it always has been a big part of my life, weather coaching or playing. I coach both a boys and girls team. My gift from God, so that I can give back to kids what I received from my great coaches.